PARK STATION


Contact

Physical Address

91 Rissik Street

Park Station

Johannesburg

2000


 

 

Postal Address

Private Bag x301

Braamfontein

2017

 


 

 

 

GPS Coordinates

-26.197217 , 28.042409

 

 

 


 

 

 

Centre Management

Name: Shereen Nortjie

Tel: 011 013 1716

Shosholoza Meyl :011 013 3139
Metro Rail          :011 013 6936

Email: shereen.nortjie@prasa.com


 

 

Facilities Management

Name: Mahlaste Sekhu

Tel: 011 013 1761

Email: mahlatse.sekhu@prasa.com


 

Projects

Name: Med Kwesiga

Tel: 011 013 1716

Email: mkwesiga@prasa.com


 

 

Security

Name: Mabalaengwe Mazibuko

Tel: 011 013 1638

Email: mmazibuko@prasa.com


 

Venue Hire

Name: Palesa Sibiya

Tel: 011 013 1452

Email: pasibiya@prasa.com

 

 


 

Space To Let

Name: Felix Maluleke

Tel: 011 013 1716

Email: felix.maluleke@prasa.com

 

 


 

 

 

Advertising

Name: Zanele Sibanda

Tel: +27 11 778 7538

Email: zanele.sibanda@prasa.com

Premier Classe

Tel: 011 013 8785

Email: hmlangeni@prasa.com

Metrorail

Name: Linah Mashavele

Tel: +27 11 774 4760 / 8586

Shosholoza Meyl

Tel: 086 000 8888